Search Cliffhangers
Search Cliffhangers
liffhangers Crime Fiction
Cliffhangers Crime Fiction
Books and videos for  mystery mavens
Books and videos for mystery  mavens
Gunnar Staalesen,
Author of the Varg Veum Mystery Books,
Noir aka Hardboiled Private Investigator Series Set in Norway
Norwegian Noir
Norwegian author Gunnar Staalesen has written 17 books in the Varg Veum Mystery Books series. Five of these have been translated into English.

Staalesen lives in Bergen, Norway, where the Varg Veum Mysteries are set.

  Author  Gunnar Staalesen
Above: Author  Gunnar Staalesen

Gunnar's Crime Series

Varg Veum Mystery Books
Browse  Authors
Browse  Authors
Cliffhangers' Favorites